HOME CABS LIMOUSINES GALLERY DRIVERS & STAFF FAQs SERVICES CALENDAR EMPLOYMENT LINKS SPECIALS CONTACT US

 

 

ALL CITY CAB & LIMOUSINE

Big Rapids 231-796-1800, Cadillac 231-779-1802

 

Welcome to our Drivers & Staff Page

Come get to know your drivers and support staff.

 


 

OUR DRIVERS      

 Traci - Your Transportation Specialist

traci@myallcity.com

 

 

New partial Line up October 2012

 

 

 

 


 

Jessica - Danger Damage

jess@myallcity.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chrissy - Gizmo

chrissy@myallcity.com

 

Rick - King Kong

rick@myallcity.com

Jenni - Kermit

jenni@myallcity.com

TraciLyn ~ Jr.

jr@myallcity.com

       

Steve ~ Scuba                  Havin' Fun

steve@myallcity.com

Doug ~ Diesel

doug@myallcity.com

Joyce ~ Bear

 

 

YOUR DISPATCHERS

dispatch@myallcity.com

     

Jenny                        Mandy                         Kelly

  

Lisa                         I think she is having fun!

  Jr. - Dispatcher / Mechanics Assistant

jr@myallcity.com

Kelly 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Copyright All City Cab and Limousine 2011

 
 
Edit profile Login Logout